Links

Links to other organisations involved in parks and green space management as well as national, regional and community and voluntary groups.

Local Enterprise Partnerships
Black Country www.blackcountrylep.co.uk
Coventry and Warwickshire www.cwlep.com
Greater Birmingham & Solihull centreofenterprise.com
Stoke and Staffordshire www.stokestaffslep.org.uk
The Marches Enterprise Partnership www.marcheslep.org.uk
Worcestershire www.wlep.co.uk
National Agencies & Organisations
Design Council www.designcouncil.org.uk
English Heritage www.english-heritage.org.uk
Natural England www.naturalengland.org.uk
National & International Organisations
Black Environment Network www.ben-network.org.uk
Countryside Management Association www.countrysidemanagement.org.uk
Countryside Recreation Network www.countrysiderecreation.org.uk
Fields in Trust (formerly NPFA) www.fieldsintrust.org
Garden History Society www.gardenhistorysociety.org
International Federation of Parks and Recreation Administration www.ifpra.org
Landscape Institute www.landscapeinstitute.org
The Institute for the Management of Sport and Physical Activity www.imspa.co.uk
The Sensory Trust www.sensorytrust.org.uk
Funding and Awards
Green Flag Award www.greenflagaward.org.uk
Heritage Lottery Fund www.hlf.org.uk
Nesta www.nesta.org.uk
The Big Lottery Fund www.biglotteryfund.org.uk
Other Fora
Birmingham Open Spaces Forum www.bosf.org.uk
Bristol Parks Forum www.bristolparksforum.org.uk
Greenspace Scotland www.greenspacescotland.org.uk
London Parks and Green Spaces Forum www.green-space.org.uk/lpgsf
National Federation of Parks and Green Spaces www.natfedparks.org.uk/
Other resources
Association For Public Sector Excellence www.apse.org.uk
Green Connect green-connect.weebly.com/
LANTRA www.lantra.co.uk